Results

December 2020

1-0
Wrexham (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 1st December 2020
National League (Racecourse Ground)

November 2020

2-0
Maidenhead United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 28th November 2020
National League (The J. Davidson Stadium)
0-1
Bromley (H)
19:00 - Tuesday 24th November 2020
National League (The J. Davidson Stadium)
1-0
Boreham Wood (A)
15:00 - Saturday 21st November 2020
National League (Meadow Park)
3-2
Chesterfield (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 17th November 2020
National League (The J. Davidson Stadium)
1-2
Aldershot Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 14th November 2020
National League (The J. Davidson Stadium)
0-2
Solihull Moors (H)
19:45 - Wednesday 11th November 2020
National League (The J. Davidson Stadium)
0-1
Wealdstone (A)
15:00 - Saturday 7th November 2020
National League (Grosvenor Vale)
3-0
Barnton (A)
19:45 - Wednesday 4th November 2020
Cheshire County Cup (Townfield)

October 2020

1-0
Dover Athletic (A)
15:00 - Saturday 31st October 2020
National League (Crabble Athletic Ground)
1-1
Hartlepool United (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 27th October 2020
National League (Super 6 Stadium)
1-2
AFC Fylde (A)
13:00 - Sunday 25th October 2020
FA Cup (Mill Farm)
1-1
Eastleigh (A)
15:00 - Saturday 10th October 2020
National League (Silverlake Stadium)
1-3
Notts County (A)
19:45 - Wednesday 7th October 2020
National League (Meadow Lane)
0-0
Weymouth (H)
15:00 - Saturday 3rd October 2020
National League (The J. Davidson Stadium)

September 2020

5-1
Salford City U23 (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 29th September 2020
Friendly (The J. Davidson Stadium)
2-2
AFC Fylde (A)
15:00 - Saturday 26th September 2020
Friendly (Mill Farm)
0-2
Alfreton Town (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Friendly (The Impact Arena)
4-0
Huddersfield Town B (N)
12:00 - Saturday 19th September 2020
Friendly (Canalside Training Ground)
3-4
Curzon Ashton (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 15th September 2020
Friendly (Tameside Stadium)
1-0
Nantwich Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 12th September 2020
Friendly (The Weaver Stadium)