Fixtures

August 2019

Darlington (H)
15:00 - Saturday 24th August 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Boston United (A)
15:00 - Monday 26th August 2019
National League North (The Jakemans Stadium)
Farsley Celtic (H)
15:00 - Saturday 31st August 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

September 2019

Southport (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
National League North (Merseyrail Community Stadium)
Leamington (H)
15:00 - Saturday 7th September 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Kidderminster Harriers (A)
15:00 - Saturday 14th September 2019
National League North (Aggborough Stadium)
FA Cup 2Q (H)
15:00 - Saturday 21st September 2019
FA Cup (TBC)
Gateshead (H)
15:00 - Saturday 28th September 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

October 2019

FA Cup 3Q (H)
15:00 - Saturday 5th October 2019
FA Cup (TBC)
Guiseley (A)
15:00 - Saturday 12th October 2019
National League North (Nethermoor Park)
Kettering Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 19th October 2019
National League North (Latimer Park)
AFC Telford United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 26th October 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

November 2019

Kings Lynn Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 2nd November 2019
National League North (The Walks)
Blyth Spartans (H)
15:00 - Saturday 9th November 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Hereford (H)
15:00 - Saturday 16th November 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
FA Trophy 3Q (H)
15:00 - Saturday 23rd November 2019
FA Trophy (TBC)
Spennymoor Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 30th November 2019
National League North (The Brewery Field)

December 2019

Bradford Park Avenue (A)
15:00 - Saturday 7th December 2019
National League North (Horsfall Stadium)
FA Trophy 1st Round (H)
15:00 - Saturday 14th December 2019
FA Trophy (TBC)
Kidderminster Harriers (H)
15:00 - Saturday 21st December 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Curzon Ashton (A)
15:00 - Thursday 26th December 2019
National League North (Tameside Stadium)
Southport (H)
15:00 - Saturday 28th December 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

January 2020

Curzon Ashton (H)
15:00 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Leamington (A)
15:00 - Saturday 4th January 2020
National League North (The Phillips 66 Community Stadium)
Guiseley (H)
15:00 - Saturday 11th January 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Gateshead (A)
15:00 - Saturday 18th January 2020
National League North (Gateshead International Stadium)
Bradford Park Avenue (H)
15:00 - Saturday 25th January 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

February 2020

AFC Telford United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 1st February 2020
National League North (New Bucks Head)
Kettering Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 8th February 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Blyth Spartans (A)
15:00 - Saturday 15th February 2020
National League North (Croft Park)
Kings Lynn Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 22nd February 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Hereford (A)
15:00 - Saturday 29th February 2020
National League North (Edgar Street)

March 2020

Spennymoor Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 7th March 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
York City (A)
15:00 - Saturday 14th March 2020
National League North (TBC)
Chester (H)
15:00 - Saturday 21st March 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Alfreton Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 28th March 2020
National League North (The Impact Arena)

April 2020

Gloucester City (H)
15:00 - Saturday 4th April 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Boston United (H)
15:00 - Friday 10th April 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Darlington (A)
15:00 - Monday 13th April 2020
National League North (Blackwell Meadows)
Brackley Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 18th April 2020
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Farsley Celtic (A)
15:00 - Saturday 25th April 2020
National League North (The Citadel)