Fixtures

January 2019

Southport (H)
15:00 - Saturday 19th January 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Blyth Spartans (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 22nd January 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Leamington (A)
15:00 - Saturday 26th January 2019
National League North (New Windmill Ground)

February 2019

Spennymoor Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 2nd February 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
FC United of Manchester (A)
15:00 - Saturday 9th February 2019
National League North (Broadhurst Park)
Bradford Park Avenue (H)
15:00 - Saturday 16th February 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Curzon Ashton (A)
15:00 - Saturday 23rd February 2019
National League North (Tameside Stadium)

March 2019

Chester (H)
15:00 - Saturday 2nd March 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
York City (A)
15:00 - Saturday 9th March 2019
National League North (Bootham Crescent)
Brackley Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 16th March 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
AFC Telford United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 23rd March 2019
National League North (New Bucks Head)
Kidderminster Harriers (H)
15:00 - Saturday 30th March 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

April 2019

Alfreton Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 6th April 2019
National League North (North Street)
Chorley (H)
15:00 - Saturday 13th April 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Nuneaton Borough (A)
15:00 - Saturday 20th April 2019
National League North (Liberty Way)
Hereford (H)
15:00 - Monday 22nd April 2019
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Ashton United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 27th April 2019
National League North (Hurst Cross)