Fixtures

November 2021

Southend United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 27th November 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)

December 2021

Aldershot Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 4th December 2021
National League (The EBB Stadium)
Bromley (H)
15:00 - Saturday 11th December 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Stockport County (A)
15:00 - Sunday 26th December 2021
National League (Edgeley Park)
Wrexham (H)
15:00 - Tuesday 28th December 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)

January 2022

Stockport County (H)
15:00 - Monday 3rd January 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Barnet (A)
15:00 - Saturday 8th January 2022
National League (The Hive Stadium)
Torquay United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 22nd January 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Kings Lynn Town (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 25th January 2022
National League (The Walks)
Solihull Moors (A)
15:00 - Saturday 29th January 2022
National League (Damson Park)

February 2022

Woking (H)
15:00 - Saturday 5th February 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Boreham Wood (A)
15:00 - Saturday 12th February 2022
National League (Meadow Park)
Weymouth (H)
15:00 - Saturday 19th February 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Grimsby Town (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 22nd February 2022
National League (Blundell Park)
Dagenham & Redbridge (H)
15:00 - Saturday 26th February 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)

March 2022

Maidenhead United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 5th March 2022
National League (York Road)
Eastleigh (H)
15:00 - Saturday 12th March 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Southend United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 19th March 2022
National League (Roots Hall)
Chesterfield (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 22nd March 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Aldershot Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 26th March 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)

April 2022

Bromley (A)
15:00 - Saturday 2nd April 2022
National League (Hayes Lane)
FC Halifax Town (H)
15:00 - Friday 15th April 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Wrexham (A)
15:00 - Monday 18th April 2022
National League (Racecourse Ground)
Wealdstone (H)
15:00 - Saturday 23rd April 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Dover Athletic (A)
15:00 - Saturday 30th April 2022
National League (Crabble Stadium)

May 2022

Barnet (H)
15:00 - Monday 2nd May 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
Notts County (A)
15:00 - Saturday 7th May 2022
National League (Meadow Lane)
Yeovil Town (H)
15:00 - Sunday 15th May 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)