09 Jul 2018 by Admin

Emirates FA Cup 2018-19 Round Dates & Prize Money

Email

The Emirates FA Cup 2018/19 Season

FA CUP ROUND DATES

Extra Preliminary Round - Weekend of Saturday 11 August 2018

Preliminary Round - Weekend of Saturday 25 August 2018

First Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 8 September 2018

Second Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 22 September 2018

Third Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 6 October 2018

Fourth Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 20 October 2018

First Round - Weekend of Saturday 10 November 2018

Second Round - Weekend of Saturday 1 December 2018

Third Round - Weekend of Saturday 5 January 2019

Fourth Round - Weekend of Saturday 26 January 2019

Fifth Round - Weekend of Saturday 16 February 2019

Quarter Final - Weekend of Saturday 16 March 2019

Semi-Final - Weekend of Saturday 6 April 2019

The Final - Saturday 18 May 2019

FA CUP PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

Extra Preliminary Round winners (184) £2,250

Extra Preliminary Round losers (184) £750

Preliminary Round winners (160) £2,890

Preliminary Round losers (160) £960

First Round Qualifying winners (116) £6,000

Second Round Qualifying winners (80) £9,000

Third Round Qualifying winners (40) £15,000

Fourth Round Qualifying winners (32) £25,000

First Round Proper winners (40) £36,000

Second Round Proper winners (20) £54,000

Third Round Proper winners (32) £135,000

Fourth Round Proper winners (16) £180,000

Fifth Round Proper winners (8) £360,000

Quarter Final winners (4) £720,000

Semi Final losers (2) £900,000

Semi Final winners (2) £1,800,000

Final runners-up (1) £1,800,000

Final winners (1) £3,600,000

Amounts are per club in each round. Numbers in brackets represent the number of winning clubs per round. Alty will enter the FA Cup in the Second Qualifying Round on the weekend of September 22nd.

More

11th December 2018 • First Team

'I learned how to win at Altrincham' - Owen Dale

10th December 2018 • First Team

Alty TV Highlights | Altrincham 3 AFC Telford United 1

10th December 2018 • First Team

Midweek Friendly at Alsager Town