09 Jul 2018 by Admin

FA Trophy 2018-19 Round Dates & Prize Money

Email

FA TROPHY ROUND DATES

Extra Preliminary Round - Weekend of Saturday 29 September 2018

Preliminary Round - Weekend of Saturday 13 October 2018

First Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 27 October 2018

Second Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 10 November 2018

Third Round Qualifying - Weekend of Saturday 24 November 2018

First Round - Weekend of Saturday 15 December 2018

Second Round - Weekend of Saturday 12 January 2019

Third Round - Weekend of Saturday 2 February 2019

Fourth Round - Weekend of Saturday 23 February 2019

Semi-Final first leg - Saturday 16 March 2019

Semi-Final second leg - Saturday 23 March 2019

The Final - Sunday 19 May 2019

FA TROPHY PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

Extra Preliminary Round winners (27) £2,000

Preliminary Round winners (56) £3,000

First Round Qualifying winners (72) £3,250

Second Round Qualifying winners (36) £4,000

Third Round Qualifying winners (40) £5,000

First Round Proper winners (32) £6,000

Second Round Proper winners (16) £7,000

Third Round Proper winners (8) £8,000

Fourth Round Proper winners (4) £10,000

Semi Final winners (2) £20,000

Final runners-up (1) £30,000

Final winners (1) £60,000

Amounts are per club in each round. Numbers in brackets represent the number of winning clubs per round. Alty will enter the competition in the Third Qualifying Round on the weekend of November 24th.

More

11th December 2018 • First Team

'I learned how to win at Altrincham' - Owen Dale

10th December 2018 • First Team

Alty TV Highlights | Altrincham 3 AFC Telford United 1

10th December 2018 • First Team

Midweek Friendly at Alsager Town