Results

December 2018

3-1
AFC Telford United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 8th December 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-1
Brackley Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 1st December 2018
National League North (St James Park)

November 2018

4-0
Bradford Park Avenue (H)
15:00 - Saturday 24th November 2018
FA Trophy (The J.Davidson Stadium)
3-0
York City (H)
15:00 - Saturday 17th November 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-1
Chester (A)
15:00 - Saturday 10th November 2018
National League North (Deva Stadium)
0-2
Congleton Town (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 6th November 2018
Cheshire County Cup (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-1
Hereford (A)
15:00 - Saturday 3rd November 2018
National League North (Edgar Street)

October 2018

4-0
Nuneaton Borough (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 30th October 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
3-0
Ashton United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 27th October 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
0-2
Stockport County (A)
15:00 - Saturday 20th October 2018
FA Cup (Edgeley Park)
3-1
Alfreton Town (H)
15:00 - Saturday 13th October 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
4-2
Bradford Park Avenue (H)
15:00 - Saturday 6th October 2018
FA Cup (The J.Davidson Stadium)

September 2018

2-3
Kidderminster Harriers (A)
15:00 - Saturday 29th September 2018
National League North (Aggborough Stadium)
5-0
Whitley Bay FC (H)
15:00 - Saturday 22nd September 2018
FA Cup (The J.Davidson Stadium)
3-2
Bradford Park Avenue (A)
15:00 - Saturday 15th September 2018
National League North (Horsfall Stadium)
0-2
Curzon Ashton (H)
15:00 - Saturday 8th September 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-2
Blyth Spartans (A)
15:00 - Saturday 1st September 2018
National League North (Croft Park)

August 2018

1-1
Guiseley (H)
15:00 - Monday 27th August 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
3-0
Darlington (A)
15:00 - Saturday 25th August 2018
National League North (Blackwell Meadows)
0-2
Boston United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 18th August 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-2
FC United of Manchester (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 14th August 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)
4-4
Spennymoor Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 11th August 2018
National League North (The Brewery Field)
3-1
Southport (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 7th August 2018
National League North (Merseyrail Community Stadium)
2-2
Leamington (H)
15:00 - Saturday 4th August 2018
National League North (The J.Davidson Stadium)

July 2018

1-2
Salford City (H)
15:00 - Saturday 28th July 2018
Friendly (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-1
Trafford (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 24th July 2018
Friendly (Shawe View)
0-3
Crewe Alexandra XI (H)
19:45 - Friday 20th July 2018
Friendly (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-0
Macclesfield Town (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 17th July 2018
Friendly (The J.Davidson Stadium)
6-0
Isle of Man XI (A)
17:00 - Saturday 14th July 2018
Friendly (The Bowl)
4-2
Kidsgrove Athletic (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 10th July 2018
Friendly (Hollinwood Road)
3-0
Rhyl (A)
13:00 - Saturday 7th July 2018
Friendly (Belle Vue)