Results

January 2022

0-2
Grimsby Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 15th January 2022
National League (Blundell Park)
1-4
Stockport County (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 11th January 2022
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-1
Barnet (A)
15:00 - Saturday 8th January 2022
National League (The Hive Stadium)

December 2021

0-2
Wrexham (H)
15:00 - Tuesday 28th December 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-5
Stockport County (A)
15:00 - Sunday 26th December 2021
National League (Edgeley Park)
1-2
Notts County (A)
19:30 - Saturday 18th December 2021
FA Trophy (Meadow Lane)
2-3
Nantwich Town (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 14th December 2021
Cheshire County Cup (The J.Davidson Stadium)
0-1
Bromley (H)
15:00 - Saturday 11th December 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-2
Aldershot Town (A)
15:00 - Saturday 4th December 2021
National League (The EBB Stadium)

November 2021

1-2
Southend United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 27th November 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-2
Chesterfield (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 23rd November 2021
National League (Technique Stadium)
4-1
Weymouth (A)
15:00 - Saturday 20th November 2021
National League (Bob Lucas Stadium)
2-3
Gateshead (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 16th November 2021
FA Cup (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-1
Boreham Wood (H)
15:00 - Saturday 13th November 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-2
Gateshead (A)
15:00 - Saturday 6th November 2021
FA Cup (Gateshead International Stadium)

October 2021

2-3
Woking (A)
15:00 - Saturday 30th October 2021
National League (Kingfield Stadium)
1-2
Solihull Moors (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 26th October 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-2
Eastleigh (A)
15:00 - Saturday 23rd October 2021
National League (Ten Acres)
3-2
Southport (A)
15:00 - Saturday 16th October 2021
FA Cup (The Pure Stadium)
1-1
Yeovil Town (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 12th October 2021
National League (Huish Park)
2-0
Maidenhead United (H)
15:00 - Saturday 9th October 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
2-3
Grimsby Town (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 5th October 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
3-2
Dagenham & Redbridge (A)
15:00 - Saturday 2nd October 2021
National League (Victoria Road)

September 2021

4-1
Kings Lynn Town (H)
19:45 - Tuesday 28th September 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
1-0
Notts County (H)
15:00 - Saturday 25th September 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)
0-1
Wealdstone (A)
15:00 - Saturday 11th September 2021
National League (Grosvenor Vale)
3-2
Dover Athletic (H)
15:00 - Saturday 4th September 2021
National League (The J.Davidson Stadium)

August 2021

0-2
FC Halifax Town (A)
15:00 - Monday 30th August 2021
National League (The Shay Stadium)
3-1
Torquay United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 21st August 2021
National League (Plainmoor)
3-1
Huddersfield Town B (N)
11:00 - Saturday 14th August 2021
Friendly (Canalside Training Ground)
1-1
Trafford (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 10th August 2021
Friendly (Shawe View)
1-1
Curzon Ashton (A)
15:00 - Saturday 7th August 2021
Friendly (Tameside Stadium)
2-1
Bradford Park Avenue (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Friendly (Horsfall Stadium)
1-5
Stoke City U23 (A)
14:00 - Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Friendly (Clayton Wood)

July 2021

5-0
Brightlingsea Regent FC (A)
14:00 - Saturday 31st July 2021
Friendly (North Road)
3-0
Nantwich Town (A)
19:45 - Tuesday 27th July 2021
Friendly (Weaver Stadium)
2-0
Ashton United (A)
15:00 - Saturday 24th July 2021
Friendly (Hurst Cross)
0-1
West Didsbury & Chorlton (A)
12:00 - Saturday 24th July 2021
Friendly (Step Places Stadium)